Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Community Council

Community Council Application

Meeting Dates: 3rd Monday of every month at 2:45pm in room 126.

05/16/2021     Agenda     Minutes
08/29/2022     Agenda     Minutes
09/19/2022     Agenda     Minutes
10/17/2022     Agenda     Minutes
11/21/2022     Agenda     Minutes
01/16/2022     Agenda     Minutes
02/20/2022     Agenda     Minutes
03/30/2022     Agenda     Minutes
04/17/2022     Agenda     Minutes
05/15/2022     Agenda     Minutes

Mountain Green Middle School Community Council

Principal

Tyrel Mikesell

 

TMikesell@morgansd.org

Secretary

Caryn Cantrell

22/23-23/24

caryncantrell@hotmail.com

 

Lindsay Budin

22/23-23/24

thebudins@gmail.com

 

Jessica Kilgore

22/23-23/24

Jkilgore08@gmail.com

 

Cheyla Mills

22/23-23/24

millchey@msn.com

 

Tiara Auxier

21/22-22/23

Tiara.auxier@gmail.com

 

Carolyn Dennis

21/22-22/23

clealosdennis@gmail.com

 

Kristina Rickard

21/22-22/23

kristinarickard@msn.com

 

JoAnne Robinson

21/22-22/23

Joyoro00@gmail.com

 

Mandy Wallace

21/22-22/23

skiingwallaces@msn.com

 

Courtney Wallin

21/22-22/23

cbwallin@gmail.com

 

Amberlynn White

21/22-22/23

Whites4school@yahoo.com

PTSO Rep

Kimberly Tripp

22/23-23/24

kimberlitripp@gmail.com

Faculty

Lisa Butikofer

21/22-22/23

lbutikofer@morgansd.org

2021-2022 Teacher Student Success Plan

Rules of Order

2021-2022 Funding Amount $97,550
2021-2022 School LAND Trust Plan
2020-2021 School LAND Final Report
2019-2020 School LAND Final Report