Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Community Council

Meeting Dates: 4th Monday of every month at 2:45pm in room 126.

09/02/2020     Agenda     Minutes
10/28/2020     Agenda     Minutes
11/18/2020     Agenda     Minutes
01/20/2021     Agenda     Minutes
02/17/2021     Agenda     Minutes
03/17/2021     Agenda     Minutes
04/15/2021     Agenda     Minutes
09/30/2021     Agenda     Minutes
10/25/2021     Agenda     Minutes
11/22/2021     Agenda     Minutes
01/24/2022     Agenda     Minutes

02/28/2022     Agenda     Minutes
03/21/2022     Agenda     Minutes  *Cancelled
04/11/2022     Agenda     Minutes
05/16/2021     Agenda     Minutes

Community Council
Principal: Tyrel Mikesell, tmikesell@morgansd.org

Parents: 
Tiara Auxier, tiara.auxier@gmail.com, Term 20/21-21/22
Caryn Cantrell, cantrell.caryn@gmail.com, Term 19/20-20/21, 21/22
Danielle Clayton,  daniellezclayton@yahoo.com, Term 20/21-21/22
Carolyn Dennis, clealosdennis@gmail.com, Term 20/21-21/22
Jessica Kilgore, jkilgore08@gmail.com, Term 20/21-21/22
Kristina Rickard, kristinarickard@msn.com, Term 20/21-21/22
JoAnne Robison, joyoro00@gmail.com, Term 20/21-21/22
Mandy Wallace, skiingwallaces@msn.com, Term 20/21-21/22
Courtney Wallin, cbwallin@gmail.com, Term: 19/20-20/21
Amberlynn White, whites4school@yahoo.com, Term 20/21-21/22

PTSO Rep:
Cheyla Mills, millchey@msn.com, Term 19/20-20/21, 21/22

Faculty:
Lisa Butikofer, lbutikofer@morgansd.org, Term 20/21-21/22
Michael Gelhard, michael.gelhard@morgansd.org, Term 20/21-21/22
JennaMarie Harris, jharris@morgansd.org, Term 20/21-21/22
Jerri Holowka, jholowka@morgansd.org, Term 19/20-20/21
Shawn Thompson, shawn.thompson@morgansd.org, Term 20/21-21/22

Committee Assignments:
Safety—Amberlynn White
Transportation—Danielle Clayton
Policy—Tiara Auxier
Technology—JoAnne Robison
Curriculum—Tiara Auxier
Human Sexuality—Amberlynn White
Wellness—Mandy Wallace

2021-2022 Teacher Student Success Plan

Rules of Order

2021-2022 Funding Amount $97,550
2021-2022 School LAND Trust Plan
2020-2021 School LAND Final Report
2019-2020 School LAND Final Report